Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Dicke Family Library: High School Databases

Library's Main Home Page: Find the latest library news here

researchIT CT High School Databases (formerly iCONN)

Click image below to access researchIT CT's
HIGH SCHOOL databases


Click here to get to a short introductory video for
researchIT CT

If you see the screen below on your computer/device,
type your family's CT library barcode in the box,
or find Rumsey's CT library barcode number hanging in dorm common rooms,
or contact Mrs. DiLorenzo at 
860-868-0535 ext. 122 or email her at vdilorenzo@rumseyhall.org.

If you see the screen below, enter the username and password
for all of the other databases Rumsey uses.

Teen Health & Wellness

Kids Discover NEW to Rumsey in 2021!

 

Access to Kids Discover ENDS May 11

Let Mrs. DiLorenzo know if you want us to continue subscribing to this database.

World Book


If prompted for a username and password for databases,
contact your teacher or Mrs. DiLorenzo at 

860-868-0535 ext. 122 or email 
at vdilorenzo@rumseyhall.org.

Other Databases (that we don't currently subscribe to)


 

 

 

Facts on File




If prompted for a username and password for databases,
contact your teacher or Mrs. DiLorenzo at 

860-868-0535 ext. 122 or email 
at vdilorenzo@rumseyhall.org.